Ultima modifica: 6 novembre 2018

Contatti

 

 Dirigente Scolastico Elena Lazzari  ds@abba-ballini.gov.it
DSGA Patrizia Sabino dsga@abba-ballini.gov.it
I collaboratore Monica Sagonti vice@abba-ballini.gov.it
monica.sagonti@abba-ballini.gov.it
II collaboratore Federica Tonni federica.tonni@abba-ballini.gov.it
III collaboratore

Ref. corso serale

Silvano Baronchelli silvano.baronchelli@abba-ballini.gov.it
Ufficio Tecnico Maria Ventriglia ufficiotecnico@abba-ballini.gov.it
URP Maddalena Giangrossi info@abba-ballini.gov.it
Protocollo Personale Laura Pagliano laura.pagliano@abba-ballini.gov.it
Protocollo Personale Ilaria Iurilli ilaria.iurilli@abba-ballini.gov.it
Contabilità Patrizia Cannizzaro patrizia.cannizzaro@abba-ballini.gov.it
Contabilità Letizia Capuano letizia.capuano@abba-ballini.gov.it
Contabilità Francesca D’Arrigo francesca.darrigo@abba-ballini.gov.it
Didattica Alunni Roberto Crescini roberto.crescini@abba-ballini.gov.it
Didattica Alunni Giovanna Gelao giovanna.gelao@abba-ballini.gov.it
Didattica Alunni Veronica Mariani veronica.mariani@abba-ballini.gov.it
Magazzino Vita Brunella brunella.vita@abba-ballini.gov.it
Protocollo Maddalena Giangrossi maddalena.giangrossi@abba-ballini.gov.it