Ultima modifica: 22 novembre 2017

Contatti

 

 Dirigente Scolastico Elena Lazzari  ds@abba-ballini.gov.it
DSGA Marina Arenghi dsga@abba-ballini.gov.it
I collaboratore Paola Pesci vice@abba-ballini.gov.it
II collaboratore Monica Sagonti monica.sagonti@abba-ballini.gov.it
III collaboratore

Ref. corso serale

Silvano Baronchelli silvano.baronchelli@abba-ballini.gov.it
IV collaboratore Federica Tonni federica.tonni@abba-ballini.gov.it
Ufficio Tecnico Maria Ventriglia ufficiotecnico@abba-ballini.gov.it
URP Maddalena Giangrossi info@abba-ballini.gov.it
Protocollo Personale Laura Pagliano laura.pagliano@abba-ballini.gov.it
Protocollo Personale Ilaria Iurilli ilaria.iurilli@abba-ballini.gov.it
 Didattica Alunni Anita Scotuzzi anita.scotuzzi@abba-ballini.gov.it
Contabilità Ivana Zatta ivana.zatta@abba-ballini.gov.it
 Contabilità Letizia Capuano letizia.capuano@abba-ballini.gov.it
Didattica Alunni Roberto Crescini roberto.crescini@abba-ballini.gov.it
Magazzino Vita Brunella brunella.vita@abba-ballini.gov.it
Protocollo Maddalena Giangrossi maddalena.giangrossi@abba-ballini.gov.it